Locate a Certified Distributor

Company

E. M. Sullivan & Associates, Inc.
Geographic Coverage:
New England - Connecticut,
Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode
Island, Vermont

Contact

Name: Vince D'Andrea
Phone: 610.725.8717
Email: vdandrea@emsullivan.com
Website: www.emsullivan.com

Company

E. M Sullivan & Associates
Geographic Coverage:
Mid-Atlantic: Delaware
New Jersey, New York
Maryland, Eastern
Pennsylvania, Virginia

E. M. Sullivan Associates, Inc.
1460 Russell Road, Suite 202
Paoli, PA 19301

Contact

Name: Mr. Vince D'Andrea
Phone: 610.725.8717
Email: vdandrea@emsullivan.com

Company

Dar-Tech, Inc.
Geographic Coverage:
Mid-West: Indiana,
Kentucky
Michigan, Ohio
Western Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Dar-Tech, Inc.
1685 Rockside Road
Maple Heights, OH 44137

Contact

Name: Mr. Peter Marek
Phone: 216.663.7600
Fax: 216.663.8007
Email: pmarek@dar-techinc.com

Company

The Terra Firma Company, LLC.
Geographic Coverage:
Southeast: Alabama, Florida
Georgia, Mississippi
North Carolina, South Carolina
Eastern Tennessee

The Terra Firma Company, LLC.
600 Fairmont Ave.
Towson, MD 21286

Contact

Name: Mr. John Behan
Phone: 410.828.7600
Email: Johnbehan@ontf.com
Website: www.ontf.com

Company

Walsh & Associates, Inc.
Geographic Coverage:
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas,
Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma,
Western Tennessee, Texas

Walsh & Associates, Inc.
St. Louis, MO

Contact

Name: Jeff Richerson
Phone: 816.842.3014
Email: jr1@walsh-assoc.com
Website: www.walsh-assoc.com

Company

Wise Technical Marketing
Geographic Coverage:
Mid-Central: Illinois,
Northwestern Indiana
Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska
North Dakota, South Dakota
Wisconsin

Wise Technical Marketing
Chicago, IL

Contact

Name: Mr. Claude Wise
Phone: 773.880.1881, 312.543.7124
Email: claude@wisetechnical.com

Company

Pacific Coast Chemicals
Geographic Coverage:
Arizona, California, Idaho,
Oregon, Utah, Washington

Contact

Name: Mary Keane
Phone: 323.771.7700
Email: marykeane@pcchem.com
Website: www.pcchem.com

Company

Azelis Canada Brampton,
Ontario
Geographic Coverage:
All Provinces

Contact

Name: Jaspreet Jawanda
Phone: 905.595.5355
Email: jaspreet.jawanda@azelisamericas.ca
Website: www.azelisamericas.ca

Company

Euroland Enterprises Co., Ltd.
4FL No 49 Lane 87 Hsin Sheng
North Road Sec 3
Taipei, Taiwan

Contact

Name: Mr. Jeff Wang
Phone: 886.225.872387
Fax: 886.225.872376
Email: jeff_wang@euroland.net.tw

Company

Altima International Group LLC

Contact

Name: Mr. J P Espinosa
Phone: 786.441.4575
Email: jp@altimaig.com

Company

Ravago Chemicals, UK Ltd.
Innovia Solutions, LLC
Unit 2, Fordham House
Newmarket Road
Fordham
Ely CB7 5LL
England

Contact

Name: Mr. Gary Ogden
Phone: +44 (0) 787 215 6420
Email: Gary@innoviasolutions.co.uk

Company

C.H. Erbsloeh GmbH & Co. KG
Dusseldorfer Str. 103
Krefeld
D-47809
Germany

Contact

Name: Mr. Stefan Bieker
Phone: +49.2151/525-242
Email: sbieker@che-kg.de

Company

Euroland Enterprise Co.
Dongguan, China

Contact

Name: Jeff Wang
Phone: 86.136.5033.0840
Email: jeff_wang@euroland.net.tw