Locate a Certified Distributor

Company

JNS-Smithchem, LLC
Geographic Coverage:
New England - Connecticut,
Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode
Island, Vermont

Contact

Name: Ms. Audrey Gigliotti
Phone: 973.278.9050
Email: agigliotti@ins-smithchem.com

Company

E. M Sullivan & Associates
Geographic Coverage:
Mid-Atlantic: Delaware
New Jersey, New York
Maryland, Eastern
Pennsylvania, Virginia

E. M. Sullivan Associates, Inc.
1460 Russell Road, Suite 202
Paoli, PA 19301

Contact

Name: Mr. Vince D'Andrea
Phone: 610.725.8717
Email: vdandrea@emsullivan.com

Company

Dar-Tech, Inc.
Geographic Coverage:
Mid-West: Indiana,
Kentucky
Michigan, Ohio
Western Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Dar-Tech, Inc.
1685 Rockside Road
Maple Heights, OH 44137

Contact

Name: Mr. Peter Marek
Phone: 216.663.7600
Fax: 216.663.8007
Email: pmarek@dar-techinc.com

Company

Dunleary, Inc.
Geographic Coverage:
Southeast: Alabama, Florida
Georgia, Mississippi
North Carolina, South Carolina
Eastern Tennessee

Dunleary, Inc.
600 Fairmont Ave.
Towson, MD 21286

Contact

Name: Mr. John Behan
Phone: 410.828.7600
Email: johnbehan@dunleary.com

Company

Walsh & Associates, Inc.
Geographic Coverage:
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas,
Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma,
Western Tennessee, Texas

Walsh & Associates, Inc.
St. Louis, MO

Contact

Name: Mr. Randy Ehmer
Phone: 314.781.2520
Email: rle1@walsh-assoc.com

Company

Wise Technical Marketing
Geographic Coverage:
Mid-Central: Illinois,
Northwestern Indiana
Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska
North Dakota, South Dakota
Wisconsin

Wise Technical Marketing
Chicago, IL

Contact

Name: Mr. Claude Wise
Phone: 773.880.1881, 312.543.7124
Email: claude@wisetechnical.com

Company

Pacific Coast Chemicals
Geographic Coverage:
Arizona, California, Idaho,
Oregon, Utah, Washington

Contact

Name: Mr. Dominic Stull
Phone: 510.549.3535
Email: dominicstull@pcchem.com

Company

C.L. Hauthaway & Sons Lynn,
MA USA

Contact

Name: Mr. William Otterbein
Phone: 781.592.6444
Email: botterbein@hauthaway.com

Company

Euroland Enterprises Co., Ltd.
4FL No 49 Lane 87 Hsin Sheng
North Road Sec 3
Taipei, Taiwan

Contact

Name: Mr. Jeff Wang
Phone: 886.225.872387
Fax: 886.225.872376
Email: jeff_wang@euroland.net.tw

Company

Altima International Group LLC

Contact

Name: Mr. J P Espinosa
Phone: 786.441.4575
Email: jp@altimaig.com

Company

Chris Leadbeater
19 Alpine Rise
Thornton, Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD13 3NA
England

Contact

Name: Mr. Chris Leadbeater
Phone: +44.1274.830230
Email: chrisleadbeater@blueyonder.co.uk

Company

C.H. Erbsloeh GmbH & Co. KG
Dusseldorfer Str. 103
Krefeld
D-47809
Germany

Contact

Name: Mr. Stefan Bieker
Phone: +49.2151/525-242
Email: sbieker@che-kg.de